GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT:: CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/Manager

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Securities

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LTD - SG1N31909426 - C52

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast

30-Apr-2021 17:18:28

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Announcement Reference SG2104300THRYDTZ

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr

Designation Joint Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please see attached

Attachments

CDG -Changes to the Board and Board Committees 30.4.2021.pdf

Total size =116K MB

COMFORTDELGRO

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CHANGES TO THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that at the Annual General Meeting which concluded today, each of Mr Lim Jit Poh, Mr Mark Christopher Greaves, Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline and Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian, have been re-elected as Independent, Non-Executive Directors for a further term of three years.

The Company further announces the following:

- 1. Mr Lim Jit Poh remains as the Board Chairman.
- 2. A new Sustainability Committee has been established to review the Group's sustainability strategy to ensure alignment of commercial and sustainability considerations for long-term profitability.
- 3. The Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee have been merged into one single Nominating and Remuneration Committee for better efficiency in the review of the appointment, performance and compensation of Directors and Key Management Persons.

Following the above, the composition of the Board of Directors and Board Committees of the Company is as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Lim Jit Poh Mr Yang Ban Seng Ms Jessica Cheam	-	Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer) Director (Independent Non-Executive)			
Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Dr Wang Kai Yuen	- - - -	Director (Independent Non-Executive)			
Audit and Risk Committee					
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Dr Wang Kai Yuen	- - -				
Nominating and Remuneration Committee					
Mr Lim Jit Poh	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive, Board Chairn			

Mr Lim Jit Poh	hairman (Indepen	dent Non-Executive, Board Chairman)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	ember (Independe	ent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves	ember (Independe	ent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	ember (Independe	ent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	ember (Independe	ent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Wang Kai Yuen	ember (Independe	ent Non-Executive Director)

Investment Committee

Mr Lim Jit Poh Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Chiang Chie Foo Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Mr Yang Ban Seng

Digitalisation Committee

Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline Dr Wang Kai Yuen Mr Yang Ban Seng

Sustainability Committee

- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Mr Mark Christopher Greaves Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)
 - Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
 - Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)
- Ms Jessica Cheam Mr Lim Jit Poh Professor Ooi Beng Chin Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline Mr Yang Ban Seng
- Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
- Member (Non-Independent Executive & Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Angeline Joyce Lee Siang Pohr Joint Company Secretary

30 April 2021