

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

RESULTS OF THE FIFTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 APRIL 2018

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited ("the Company") is pleased to announce that, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 28 March 2018 have been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders of the Company at the Fifteenth Annual General Meeting held on 26 April 2018.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Ordinary Business					
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2017	1,031,984,452	1,031,464,780	99.95	519,672	0.05
Resolution 2 Declaration of Final Dividend for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2017	1,031,617,197	1,031,427,985	99.98	189,212	0.02
Resolution 3 Approval of Directors' fees for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2017	1,030,553,240	1,028,300,840	99.78	2,252,400	0.22

		For		Against	
	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against		As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the		As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the
Resolution number and details	the relevant resolution	Number of shares	resolution (%)	Number of shares	resolution (%)
Resolution 4 Re-election of Mr Ong Ah Heng as Director	1,029,228,973	983,515,174	95.56	45,713,799	4.44
Resolution 5 Re-election of Mr Yang Ban Seng as Director	1,031,732,952	996,625,311	96.60	35,107,641	3.40
Resolution 6 Re-election of Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle as Director	1,030,509,677	1,018,177,184	98.80	12,332,493	1.20
Resolution 7 Re-election of Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian as Director	1,031,050,899	1,022,080,639	99.13	8,970,260	0.87
Resolution 8 Re-appointment of Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors and authorising the Directors to fix their remuneration	1,031,157,171	1,013,955,381	98.33	17,201,790	1.67
Special Business					
Resolution 9 Adoption of Share Buyback Mandate	1,031,659,063	609,811,707	59.11	421,847,356	40.89
Resolution 10 Adoption of ComfortDelGro Executive Share Award Scheme	1,021,418,846	934,057,403	91.45	87,361,443	8.55

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 11 Adoption of New Constitution	1,030,695,063	982,090,622	95.28	48,604,441	4.72
Resolution 12 Deletion of Objects Clauses	1,027,495,231	983,387,210	95.71	44,108,021	4.29

Shareholders of the Company who are eligible to participate in the ComfortDelGro Executive Share Award Scheme, were required to abstain from voting on Resolution 10 in respect of the adoption of ComfortDelGro Executive Award Scheme. The following parties, present and voting at the AGM, had abstained from voting on Resolution 10:

Name	Number of shares held
Mr Yang Ban Seng (Managing Director / Group CEO)	157,168
Shareholders who are eligible to participate in the ComfortDelGro Executive Award Scheme	10,276,657

Mr Chong Yew Fui, Adrian (Group Internal Audit Officer) and Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP were appointed as joint scrutineers for Resolutions 1 to 7 and 9 to 12 while Mr Chong was appointed as scrutineer for Resolution 8.

Mr Ong Ah Heng, Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle and Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian are Members of the Audit and Risk Committee. They were re-elected as Directors of the Company at the AGM. The Board considers them independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

Mr Oo Soon Hee, an Independent Non-Executive Director, retired as a Director of the Company upon the conclusion of the AGM held on 26 April 2018 as he did not seek re-election. Mr Oo was previously a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee. The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Oo for his long and dedicated service to the Company.

Following the above, the Audit and Risk Committee as at 26 April 2018 comprises Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline (Chairman), Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle, Mr Ong Ah Heng and Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian. The Board considers all the Members of the Audit and Risk Committee as independent. All Members of the Audit and Risk Committee are non-executive Directors of the Company.

By order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin Joint Company Secretaries