

## COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

## RESULTS OF THE THIRTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 APRIL 2016

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited ("the Company") is pleased to announce that, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 30 March 2016 have been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders of the Company at the Thirteenth Annual General Meeting held on 28 April 2016.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Statement and Audited Financial Statements for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2015	1,191,112,231	1,190,885,810	99.98	226,421	0.02
Resolution 2 Declaration of Final Dividend for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2015		1,191,542,666	100.00	47,506	0.00
Resolution 3 Approval of Directors' fees for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2015	1,189,826,814	1,183,159,002	99.44	6,667,812	0.56

		For		Against	
Resolution number and details	Total number of shares represented by votes for and against the relevant resolution	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)	Number of shares	As a percentage of total number of votes for and against the resolution (%)
Resolution 4 Re-election of Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline as Director		1,168,455,739	98.25	20,866,858	1.75
Resolution 5 Re-election of Mr Wong Chin Huat, David as Director	1,189,087,757	1,143,203,453	96.14	45,884,304	3.86
Resolution 6 Re-appointment of Mr Lim Jit Poh as Director	1,190,515,678	1,141,862,021	95.91	48,653,657	4.09
Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Mr Ong Ah Heng as Director	1,190,661,640	1,145,737,144	96.23	44,924,496	3.77
Resolution 8 Re-appointment of Mr Kua Hong Pak as Director	1,190,865,493	1,150,314,255	96.59	40,551,238	3.41
Resolution 9 Re-appointment of Mr Oo Soon Hee as Director	1,189,377,627	1,144,511,840	96.23	44,865,787	3.77
Resolution 10 Re-appointment of Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors and authorising the Directors to fix their remuneration	1,189,931,889	1,174,283,350	98.68	15,648,539	1.32

No party is required to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions.

Ms Ong Poh Sim, May (Group Internal Audit Officer) and Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP were appointed as joint scrutineers for Resolutions 1 to 9 while Ms Ong was appointed as scrutineer for Resolution 10.

Mr Wong Chin Huat, David is the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee while Mr Ong Ah Heng, Mr Oo Soon Hee and Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline are Members of the Audit and Risk Committee. They were re-elected or re-appointed as Directors of the Company at the AGM. The Board considers all of them independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

As at 28 April 2016, the Audit and Risk Committee comprises Mr Wong Chin Huat, David (Chairman), Mr Ong Ah Heng, Mr Oo Soon Hee and Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline. All Members of the Audit and Risk Committee are non-executive Directors of the Company.

By order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Company Secretary

28 April 2016