

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K)

RESULTS OF THE ELEVENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 APRIL 2014

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited ("the Company") is pleased to announce that, pursuant to Rule 704(16) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited, on a poll vote, all resolutions as set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting ("AGM") dated 27 March 2014 have been duly approved and passed by the Shareholders of the Company at the Eleventh Annual General Meeting held on 25 April 2014.

The results of the poll on each of the resolutions put to the vote at the AGM are set out below for information:

	For		Against	
AGM Resolution No.	Number of votes	%	Number of votes	%
Resolution 1 Adoption of Directors' Report, Auditors' Report and Audited Financial Statements for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2013	1,063,902,446	99.10	9,612,541	0.90
Resolution 2 Declaration of Final Dividend for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2013	1,073,340,177	99.98	200,329	0.02
Resolution 3 Approval of Directors' fees for the Financial Year Ended 31 December 2013	1,063,744,843	99.15	9,138,023	0.85
Resolution 4 Re-election of Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline, as Director	988,699,834	92.10	84,771,141	7.90
Resolution 5 Re-election of Mr Wong Chin Huat, David, as Director	991,758,370	92.43	81,171,546	7.57
Resolution 6 Re-appointment of Mr Lim Jit Poh as Director	1,025,236,366	95.50	48,336,928	4.50

	For		Against	
AGM Resolution No.	Number of votes	%	Number of votes	%
Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Mr Ong Ah Heng as Director	1,016,960,651	94.79	55,908,468	5.21
Resolution 8 Re-appointment of Mr Kua Hong Pak as Director	1,027,955,502	95.77	45,408,939	4.23
Resolution 9 Re-appointment of Mr Oo Soon Hee as Director	1,053,685,904	98.22	19,119,493	1.78
Resolution 10 Re-appointment of Messrs Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors and authorising the Directors to fix their remuneration	1,059,743,650	98.97	11,036,444	1.03

Mr Wong Chin Huat, David, is the Chairman while Mr Ong Ah Heng, Mr Oo Soon Hee and Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline are Members of the Audit and Risk Committee. They were re-elected or re-appointed as Directors of the Company at the AGM. The Board considers Mr Wong Chin Huat, David, Mr Ong Ah Heng and Mr Oo Soon Hee independent for the purpose of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual.

As at 25 April 2014, the Audit and Risk Committee comprises Mr Wong Chin Huat, David (Chairman), Mr Ong Ah Heng, Mr Oo Soon Hee and Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline. The Board considers the majority of Members of the Audit and Risk Committee as independent. All Members of the Audit and Risk Committee are non-executive Directors of the Company.

By order of the Board

Chan Wan Tak, Wendy Company Secretary

25 April 2014