GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/Manager

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

Securities

COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LTD - SG1N31909426 - C52

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast 22-May-2020 17:17:23

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Announcement Reference SG200522OTHRXKNJ

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin

Designation Joint Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please see attached

Attachments

<u>CDG%20-</u>

%20Changes%20to%20the%20Composition%20of%20the%20Board%20Board%20Board%20Commi

Total size =33K MB



COMFORTDELGRO CORPORATION LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 200300002K) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

ComfortDelGro Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that with effect from 23 May 2020:

- 1. Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline will step down as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee while remaining as a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee.
- 2. Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle, a Member of the Audit and Risk Committee will be appointed as the Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee.
- 3. Mr Ong Ah Heng retired as a Director at the conclusion of the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 22 May 2020 and ceased to be a Member of both the Audit and Risk Committee and the Remuneration Committee. The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Ong for his long and dedicated service to the Company.
- 4. Mr Mark Christopher Greaves will be appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director and a Member of both the Audit and Risk Committee and the Investment Committee of the Company.

With the above changes, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company with effect from 23 May 2020 will comprise:

BOARD

	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive) Director (Non-Independent Executive &
	Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer) Director (Independent Non-Executive)
	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
-	Director (Independent Non-Executive)
	Director (Independent Non-Executive) Director (Independent Non-Executive)

AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr Wang Kai Yuen	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lim Jit Poh	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Sum Wai Fun, Adeline	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr Lim Jit Poh	-	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Ms Jessica Cheam	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Chiang Chie Foo	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Lee Khai Fatt, Kyle	-	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Lim Jit Poh -	Chairman (Independent Non-Executive Board Chairman)
Mr Yang Ban Seng -	Member (Non-Independent Executive &
	Managing Director / Group Chief Executive Officer)
Ms Jessica Cheam -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mr Mark Christopher Greaves -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Professor Ooi Beng Chin -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Ms Tham Ee Mern, Lilian -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Dr Wang Kai Yuen -	Member (Independent Non-Executive Director)

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD

Yeo Tee Yeok, Edwin Joint Company Secretary

22 May 2020